Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Logitech
Shop Earphones or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech UE 900

Logitech Logitech UE 900

Four armature speakers per ear deliver sound to rival our professional Custom Stage Monitors. Includes two cords--one with mic. Learn more about UE.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Logitech UE 900
Review 1 for Logitech UE 900
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
deadmau5
from Canada
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

don't have any bass?

Date:November 9, 2013
:pc
weird, but they don't handle any bass? am i doing it wrong or something?
they are stylish.so 1/5 stars
-20points
2out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech UE 900
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shashy
from Seoul, South Korea
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Week to a Month

'the best'

Date:August 14, 2013
:ue 900
i understand the price is high for a earphone but its worth the money. i heard things that i couldn't hear with any other earphones, don't wait place you money down on this IEM right now its the best. It has clear sound and fantastic sound isolation. it sounds like as your in like a studio clear and crisp.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech UE 900
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SPARKY
from Southern New Jersey, Egg Harbor Twp, 08234
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

"TOTALLY OUTSTANDING"

Date:June 10, 2013
I purchased these UE 900 before my wife and I went on a 10 day cruise. I had already purchased for my wife a pair of UE 600 earbuds, because she was afraid that they would not fit her ear properly. In my humble opinion, the 900's are the most comfortable and provide the ultimate sound quality of any product on the market.
I would like to add that my wife was amazed that she had no difficulty with the fit of her pair. Of course, she want to upgrade to the 900 series.
As I advise my family and close friends, If you have always invested in superior sound equipment & all the components, computers and cellular phones, you must enhance your total listening experience with the "Best of the Best" Earbuds. Professional Quality, Advanced Design and of course Superior Workmanship.
If you enjoy and love music as I do, you want to be able to
hear the total spectrum of the highs, mid range & bass. You
will not be let down.
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech UE 900
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MANOWAR
from Monterey, CA, USA
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Week to a Month

WOW!..AWESOME BEYOND BELIEF!!!

Date:June 2, 2013
:Samsung Galaxy Nexus 4.2.2 (Verizon)
Oh..what I have been missing all my life...59 years. I once worked as a soundboard engineer for 3 years. All those musicians, bands, singers & orchestras...I missed it all & could have done my job so much better if I hadn't been so cheap & frugal. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! Lay that money down right now. Don't wait for a sale price. I guarantee you won't be sorry.
Life is short, and music is one of the pleasures that heal all wounds & truly approaches making love. Remember, the angels sing 24/7 continuously before the throne of God.
So what are waiting for? These phones are a gift from God. Don't waste anymore time to be able to really hear the beauty of all the various artists express love in their own diverse uniqueness. For me, hearing the beauty of music, for the first time in my life, with these UE900's is easier than being there at live performances
This review is one of passion rather than the purest/audiophile techno-babble of most reviews (which are important when researching a purchase). It is just that there are already enough qualified reviewers who have contributed & were essential to me choosing these earphones.
As I write this there are tears in my eyes and my heart is full & overflowing while I listen to Enya (now really for the first time). Her voice is beyond my ability to describe. There are clear cymbals, background singers humming, pure piano, flute & subtle horns/brass. Guess what, she's singing about angels. She is the one who sang "May It Be", the love song in Lord of the Rings.
+5points
11out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech UE 900
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jb4502
from Dallas, TX
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

UNBELIEVABLE

Date:April 29, 2013
:Apple iPhone 4s, Apple MacBook Pro 15" Retina 2013
I could NOT believe the sound quality. I owned a pair of UE600 earphones before making the jump to UE900 and the difference is incredible, when the UE600 were already the best pair I had owned. The unique, rich highs are all still there but the mid and low range are incredibly better than the UE600. Also, put them on and realize the world disappears. Even without music, the noise cancellation is unparalleled.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech UE 900
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mic Midi
from Boston, MA, USA
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Insanity

Date:April 3, 2013
Being a retail Rep in Sound Balance & Also a Music Producer/Audio Engineer, I herd every headset in my store & studio that we have to offer. This was my number 1 choice! The bass in these headsets are just amazing. The detail of your music delivered with warm mid's and precise audio in such a small package. Just won a pair in work for selling the most UE products as well.
THANK YOU LOGITECH!!
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech UE 900
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jay
from Queens, NY, USA
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

amazing

Date:January 9, 2013
these headphones are hands down the best i ever herd. there a huge improvement over the tripelfi mostly in the mids. in compassion to the tripelfi 10 bass, the 900 are more full sounding and have more sub bass. the tremble is much more cleaner but not better then the tripelfi 10s. I do however want to bring up the pin size bore on the ue 900 because its so small over time it will fill up with fluids and or waxs and as a result alter the sound a bit causing some confusion. as the pin hole fills up the bass is reduced drastically(almost to netrual l.v) but the trad off for this is better mids, deatail, resolution and highs. right before the final sound change the 900s did start to sound bad. i think this may have been cause by the pin hole being filled up at different rates between the left and right sides. if this happens to you just deal with it for a few days and after the sound will sound even better then it did before
+10points
16out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech UE 900
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrathics
from Tx
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Week to a Month

Incredible

Date:January 3, 2013
I recently began producing and recording music, and being an audiophile, I've used a lot of earbuds/headphones while making/listening to music. Everything from the Bose IE2, Klipsch S4, all of the Dre Beats earbuds and many more.
However, the Logitech UE 900's are without question my favorite. If I'm making music, I can hear the sounds as if they were all coming out of different surround sound speakers in my ears, which is VERY useful for producing.
They also have a beautiful design. One slight issue being the fit, it can be a bother at first to figure out how to get them around your ears "just right", but once you do, they fit great, and are easy to slip on/off.
I'd strongly recommend these headphones to any serious Audiophile, Producer or just someone who really loves music, they're great.
+16points
24out of 32found this review helpful.