Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Logitech
Shop Mice or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse

Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse

250 hours of non-stop gaming. Your move.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
28 out of 36(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Review 1 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellrik12
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

good feel, button lost

Date:March 26, 2014
The setup and design feel comfortable in my hand, only had it for a few days and im enjoying the setup though there are more buttons than i am used to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pr0xy
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Week to a Month

Good Function, Horrible Feel

Date:March 15, 2014
Let me start with the postives. The ability to program the key strokes to the 'G' keys is brilliant. and their position means i can be doing so many things at once it makes my head spin. The forward and back have respectively become my melee and voice in all my games.
But, coming from a Logitech G9x (may it rest in peace), this mouse feels horrible. It provides little to no grip, the matte plastic finish doesn't help at all either. playing TitanFall trying to make my character turn 360 degrees, with DPI set to 800, i dropped the mouse the second time i needed to pick it up. The only way i've found to 'comfortably' use this mouse is with a claw grip that leaves my hand and wrist feeling hurt/stiff after an hour of use.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minerelf
from a place
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male

Very Good

Date:March 13, 2014
I love this mouse it is very quiet the extra buttons are very nice and the fact that it is wireless makes it even better
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dexterial
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

best in ergonomics, but no infinite scroll

Date:March 12, 2014
why, why oh why did you remove the infinite scroll... for a gamer and a programmer that was one of the most important feature. The ergonomics are superb, but that lack of infinite scroll that make me happy scroller it's a total let down.
+18points
21out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 5 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
acromyth
from Oregon
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Great Mouse

Date:March 8, 2014
This is my first gaming mouse and so far I like it very much. The price was right and it works great. I wasn't expecting it to be so comfortable but it is surprisingly ergonomic. The only complaint I can think of would be the software for the mouse. It works well for the most part, but I had trouble getting the profiles set up and I think they should keep adding control schemes for new games, as none of the games I was playing seemed to be in their list (Tomb Raider, Stick of Truth, Blacklist). I just ended up making up my own, but I feel like switching them around was a pain. Overall great in Windows and OS X.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AriesDragon
from Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Love the flexibility

Date:March 4, 2014
I use this mouse for Half-Life, Diablo II,CorelDraw, and Chrome I. I love the flexibility of custom profile for the games and apps I use. Price is right for this amount of freedom.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delph
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Great wireless gaming/browsing mouse

Date:February 21, 2014
It's not the first Logitech mouse i use but it's probably the one i love most, Awesome comfort, great battery life (have had it for 5 month i still have 5% battery left), onboard profile, just had to get used to side buttons instead of pushing wheel from left to right (on a special G5 model) but honestly its a really nice product, well done Logitech ;P
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThatGuyFromCompton
from New Jersey, USA
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Great quality, great price

Date:February 20, 2014
Very good mouse for the price. I told all my friends about this mouse cause they like to play with mine.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RyanB
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Works...somewhat good

Date:February 18, 2014
I was excited to get a wireless gaming mouse since i've always used corded. First thing i noticed is that is kept freezing and and like another reviewer posted, spazzing out. It does not do this all the time, but when it does it seems like it is at the most inconvenient time (right in the middle of a battle in Dota). I dont think the way i have it setup is inaccurate (sits on top of desk NEXT to keyboard and PC is on the ground about 3 feet away, I even plugged it in the front USB port which seems to work better than the rear). It is a good mouse with nice features, but when it does decide to act up it can be annoying.
-3points
4out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tawatchai
from Bangkok, Thailand
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Best Mouse Ever

Date:February 17, 2014
I have been using this mouse for over a month and it's excellent. Battery life is great. Controlling is also great. No lagging or anything. The surface of the mouse is also great. THIS MOUSE IS RECOMMENDED.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Prosper
from Paris, France
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Week to a Month

Horrible, keeps freezing

Date:February 14, 2014
I, coming from last using the Razer DeathAdder, which was a perfect mouse. Needed a wireless gaming mouse for my liking, I saw this and it was reasonable price and I saw all the great reviews. But when i tried it for the first time, it was absolutely terrible. It kept freezing and spazzing out randomly and would sometimes stop working altogether.
-28points
4out of 36found this review helpful.
Review 12 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flomishubi

EPIC

Date:February 14, 2014
I have loved gaming for years, and with this mouse, my overall performance in online games has at least doubled. This mouse is excellent. I have never seen a better mouse.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CParks
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Great mouse

Date:January 27, 2014
Got my mouse for Christmas and I absoulutely love it, I love how it is synced with my logitech keepoard and how well it works. The customization of the mouse is truly awesome and I find myself fiddling with it to get the perfect feel and movement. I would highly reccomend this mouse to anyone considering this mouse.
+13points
15out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 14 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SWATsqad
from Lithuania
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Does it even use batteries, or does it run on air?

Date:January 14, 2014
well I bough this mouse a few months back. played at least 150+ hours of counter strike GO, some other games ofc, I am also a heavy pc user (studying IT) and it still reports it has a full battery. Compared to my previous razer mamba 4g that lasted a day at most, this g602 is insane! My previous favorite mouse was the performance mx, and this feels similar, maybe even more comfortable for my larger than average hands. I recommended this mouse to everyone I know, not just because of the fact that its performance, comfort and battery life blows every competitor out of the water, but because its price is just hilarious, and add the fact that in 20 years I never had a logitech mouse break. At least 10 people purchased the g602 because of my DEEP RECOMENDATION. And guess what? I couldn't even hype them enough, every single one still had their expectations exceeded by a lightyear.
+29points
33out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 15 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheraz
from Pakistan
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

Amazing Mouse

Date:January 10, 2014
Just bought it I love it . Feeling is like performance mx mouse
-7points
5out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 16 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Netsurfer733

Wow. This mouse is incredible.

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Absurdly incredible battery life, performance mode's DPI enhancement is surprisingly useful, perfect performance, and seriously - ABSURDLY incredible battery life (~3 months, periodic performance mode usage included)
Cons: Still don't know why they didn't include the 'fly wheel' scroll mode (but I don't miss it that much), and the software can use some more 'notches' for sensitivity - I wasn't able to select my sweet spot but I got used to it
So ultimately, this mouse is the best I've ever used, and I love having the best available. From FPS's to MMO's I've loved this mouse terribly. Just make sure it has the right amount of buttons on it for you (it has the perfect amount for me), and you will be pleased as can be with this mouse. NO MORE charging your mouse every day. FREEDOM. (I've had this mouse since about October and I've just now, tonight, had to replace the batteries, and I game every day.)
+21points
23out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 17 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ciantic
from Finland
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Great but beware: palm grip requires small hand

Date:January 6, 2014
Good mouse overall. Pre-ordered mine, and now used it for two months.
Palm grip is not working for my (IMO) regular sized hands. My hand overflows the shell and about 1cm of my palm touches the mousepad. I had to learn a claw like grip to avoid that.
Other minor problem is the stickers. It maybe that my mouse pad (Surface1030) was wrong type for the mouse. In the beginning mouse glided very nicely, but after couple of weeks of using, it ceased to glide and feels like sand paper. I can see lots of scratches in the stickers.
Battery life is great in economy mode. Didn't come with rechargeable batteries though.
I'd recommend this mouse to anyone who has tried it first. Maybe buy a cloth mouse pad for extra caution.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ostrava

MOAR BUTTONS!

Date:January 1, 2014
I was waiting for wireless successor of g600 mmo mouse, but this one can not replace it. Less buttons, no scroll tilt and no 3rd click. It is good and battery performance is a breakthrough for gaming mice but it is a standalone mouse that can be appreciated for those who hadn't got used to g600.
I hold my fingers crossed to see just a wireless version of g600 with this battery life or something even better. Do not be afraid to make to more buttons, gamers will bind them all and ask for even more!
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HolyGrenade
from Fresno, CA, USA
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Great Mouse

Date:December 17, 2013
I have had this mouse since it came out. This is my first high end gaming mouse. I love this mouse because all of the programmable buttons that it has. The buttons are more useful than most people would think. I use them all the time for more than just gaming. The Logitech software is great as you would suspect from a company who has been working on it for many years. Don't worry about the fact that it is an optical mouse. I get no where near the max DPI on this mouse. So far the mouse has held up to the promises of the battery life. The form is perfect for a palm grip and is very comfortable. Overall this is a great mouse and should last for many years. I had no problems with the shipping. I would recommend this mouse to anyone even if they don't play many games.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 20 for G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jonathan
from Foresthill, CA, USA
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

Best mouse I've ever used

Date:December 13, 2013
I am 16 years old and i like to play computer games on possibly the best gaming computer ever and my dad felt like it was time to get some accessories that ad up to be as awesome as the computer. so when he looked for a gaming mouse the first place he went to was Logitech, cause Logitech makes some of the best accessories for computers. he looked at this mouse and two others. all three looked good but this looked the best, so he bought it.
over all this is the absolute best mouse you can get for your money. eleven programmable g buttons. there is a button that allows you to change your mouse sensitivity in game. it fits into your hand so eloquently. also it looks like something from the future. i highly recommend this mouse to everyone.
+1point
12out of 23found this review helpful.
1 2 Next>>