Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Logitech
Shop Speakers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Logitech LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Logitech.

Logitech LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System

Balanced audio with plenty of bass in a compact speaker system for your PC.
Average Customer Rating:
3.443 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 88 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
19
54 out of 88(61%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Review 1 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAKAIDER
from Berkeley,CA
Expertise: Proficient User

Good price,Good sound.

Date:November 26, 2009
I am very happy with them under $30 .Good quality, Good sound.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
abdr
Expertise: Proficient User

never ever buy this product

Date:June 16, 2010
quality is very low I am disappointed, there are some noisy sound..
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nevash

I LOVE IT

Date:April 14, 2012
I love these speakers and if you wanna listen super lude u got it here
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salvatore
from Trentola
Expertise: Newbie

Date:August 15, 2009
They are very good the sound quality is excellent and the volume is high!
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crot
from Houston
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Best purchase for the money

Date:March 31, 2009
I just got them a few minutes ago. The sound is really good as well as the look.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joshy
from GB

well worth the money

Date:July 3, 2011
They did exactly what they said on the box! Great quality and sound. very pleased.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hate Logitech
from Sydney
Expertise: Proficient User

Worst Speaker, I ever see in my life

Date:February 17, 2011
Worst Speaker, I ever see in my life, no sound quality, worst bass. horrible product.
-11points
1out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bob42
from New Zealand
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Date:November 8, 2009
Great product, especially for the price, would recommend to anyone who wants a cheap 2.1 system.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spartan 117
from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Bad sound quality

Date:May 25, 2011
I can't hear the bass, and the satelites have a poor medium frequency playback. There is a lot of distortion too.
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ergonomics 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gio1
from London
Expertise: Proficient User

Rubish

Date:October 3, 2010
These speakers lasted for a month before the right hand side speaker stoped working. The bass also lacks and destorts at higher volumes.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
#sign

Better than expected for the price

Date:June 18, 2012
Great for the price. The speaker cable attaching to the sub woofer needs to be longer. I had to buy an extension. Otherwise no complaints.
+11points
15out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Will
from Tennessee, USA
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

good purchase

Date:September 30, 2013
Good product except the subwoofer does not work at all, even from day one it never worked, I am very unhappy with that part of my purchase!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freddo frog

Best Purchase Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:March 10, 2011
love it. dont know what everyone says about them not being loud,, they're perfect, and a very good price. love the bass. :)
highly recommended
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Missy

Great little speaker system

Date:January 25, 2009
You won't go wrong purchasing these speakers.
We just ordered another set for our older computer.
You can't beat the price and the little remote is
great.
+24points
29out of 34found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maeael

aweful

Date:September 11, 2011
This speakers sound like garabage and the sub is less then what was expected. The sub sounds more like a tweeter. This set is terrible. Do not buy!!!!!!!!!
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoey
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Not bad

Date:April 17, 2010
For the money you pay for them, these speakers are well worth it. The sub really adds depth to music and movies and the clarity is amazing. Stongly recomended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JVC
from San Diego, CA
Expertise: Newbie

AMAZING!

Date:December 29, 2011
I love these speakers! I just bought them and my God it's soo good! I love the sound quality and the bass. It's good for a small room but not much of a big area.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sanromm
from Xalapa
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

Good for a small room

Date:September 8, 2013
I bought this speakers for my room, for the money they sound really good.
The power is ok but if you are looking for really powerful speakers this are not for you
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MichaelB
from Michigan
Expertise: Tech Savvy

doesn't last

Date:April 3, 2012
Just over a year of owning these speakers and the subwoofer developed a horrible rattling sound. The cone doesn't look like it is blown, but it sure sounds like it.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LS21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mitch

Not for hip hop listeners

Date:October 19, 2009
Pros: Easy set up, good quality sound
Cons: Subwoofer is weak! Short cords
Don't get this if you listen to rap. 4 watts coming from subwoofer means: NO DEEP BASS AT ALL.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next>>