Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Logitech
Shop Mice + Keyboards or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Logitech G19 Keyboard for Gaming

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Logitech.

Logitech G19 Keyboard for Gaming

An LCD keyboard that puts an arsenal of advanced gaming technology on your side.
Average Customer Rating:
3.608 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 74 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
9
44 out of 74(59%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Review 1 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GamerDad
from Saint Marys, St. Marys, PA 15857, USA
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

Willing to take another chance!

Date:January 19, 2013
I am giving the G19 a (1) star to date as out of the box the LCD controls would not work. Called Logitech Support and initially tried to tell the tech what the problem was. After an hour of software reloads, computer reboots and finally his having a conversation with his supervisor, they agreed the Keyboard was defective. Gave me a Support Call reference number and I am in process of returning it for a replacement. Let's hope the next one works. Will write another review which I hope will vindicate the Logitech G19. First Logitech product and I have at least 4, that arrived defective.
-13points
6out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 2 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Samwise

Amazing Keyboard.

Date:November 28, 2012
I've had this keyboard since the day it came out, and i'm even typing this review up on it.
The G keys (Something I was well accustomed to beforehand) have been a livesaver in more situations then i can count. From having to simply spam click on something(And save my mouse click,) complicated strings of letters that must be timed perfectly to be macroed (MAGICKA,) And with a little know-how, even pull off complicated FPS mechanics with ease.
I've occasionally had to pop all the buttons off and clean it out now and then, but that's normal.
The One and Only issue i've had with it, And that's causing me to replace it now, is the tabs inside the space bar have broken, Due to an rather careless slap of my hand. Meaning that i personally did the damage, rather then it wearing out.
I love this keyboard, and wish i could afford another. As it is, I will most likely getting another of it's kin, the G110, or G510.
I've been using the G series of keyboards and handpads for since i got into Gaming. I've tried others, but they don't compare.
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 3 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ExiledOne
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Perfect keyboard, but not for me

Date:August 25, 2012
Hi I am *insertnamehere* and I am a logitech fanboy. Mouse, Headset and (old, now broken) keyboard. Logtimeuser of MX510 after that Performance MX (love it, by the way), logitech Wave and G35
But the G19, I HAD to have it. I tried it, TWICE. But nope, the drivers of all the different products seem to interfer with each others. Mainly the headsetsoftware. It peaks with random reset of all the logitechproducts :/
Normally, if I had bought a 50€ something, keyboard, I would have googled a bit, tweaked a little there, kill a process there and made my own "set-up"
But NO, if I buy a 140€ HighEnd Gaming-Keyboard I am not willing to do so.
So i brought it back to the store and now I am a owner of different brand. Sorry logitech, you failed, this time, for me and i regret it.
Nevertheless, the keyboard is wonderfull. Loved the LCD, the mechanical Keyes, the 16 Bit illumination and so on and so on *insert ad here* :(
so long and LogitechSupport: Work on It.
The next G** will be mine :D
-21points
14out of 49found this review helpful.
Review 4 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sully7

Love it

Date:August 17, 2012
Bought one for myself, and then my brother loved it so much that he ended up buying one as well! The screen is awesome and helps BIG TIME. I use MSI afterburner and get all my GPU/PCB temps and usage to display on the screen while I'm in-game.
If I had two "wishes" on how to make this keyboard better:
1) I wish more games developed for use with the screen. BFBC2 and Borderlands had a nice little in-game integration, and I'd love to see other games do the same.
2) I wish you guys made it in white with black keys!! That would look really sleek and would match the rest of my setup haha.
+4points
10out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 5 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
USMC
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Very Poor Qaulity in Manufacturing

Date:August 13, 2012
Here is the letter I wrote to NewEggs RMA department to get the "second" G19 replaced.
Dear Newegg,
The replacement keyboard I received is worse than the first. I am referring to the Logitech G19.
1. Keys not fully illuminated (all the numeric and some of the main keyboard).
2. Audio roll bar "rubs" when turned (last one stuck). This one is actually mounted at an angle in its placement (down on the left).
3. Light mask (even worse on this one) around the multi direction key at top of keyboard; light leaking.
4. NEW - the "mapping" to this keyboard is dysfunctional. CTRL-C and CTRL-P (as one example) does not cut and paste. They only give a "c" or a "p". I have lost some very large blog work I typed. Waste of time and money.
Obviously this is not Neweggs fault in any way. It is Logitechs.
This time I want to swap with the Corsair Vengeance K90 which I have selected after much research (actually I had researched the G19 too...its a shame Logitechs quality has fallen so far and the problems with this key board seem to be across the board. I have even noticed posts on your website under the G19 mention the roll bar issues. I have owned many Logitech keyboards in the past).
The Corsair has most of the features of the G19, much better quality in construction...and costs less. The main keys over the brushed aluminum are raised (brilliant) so items cannot get stuck under them. Reminds me of the older main frame keyboards of the 80's. Plus, its mostly mechanical too. Most important it gets rid of the frivolous LCD screen; in game it is only in B&W and the info it provides can be taken care of better with many addons.
Again, I need to receive the keyboard before this one is returned. I have all the parts to the G19 (advanced RMA).
Thank you!
So thats it in a nut shell. A lot of potential but the quality is 2nd world.
-9points
6out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 6 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maury121
from Venice,ITALY
Expertise: Proficient User

One of the best purchases ever!

Date:August 8, 2012
Over the past two years, I have tried many keyboards, but the most useful and beautiful was certainly the Logitech G19!
This keyboard is all that a player would expect from gaming keyboard, the backlight is adjustable, both in color and in brightness, has a total of 12 physical macro keys and 3 programming modules called M1,M2 and M3;easily selected through dedicated buttons on the top left of the keyboard for a total of 36 programmable macro keys, has a beautiful LCD screen in the center that is easily programmable through the Logitech Gaming Software, with lots of mods and scripts can be easily installed, For example you can see youtube videos either from your computer, check the CPU usage, manage the Windows Media Player and other audio and video programs.
Also supplied with the Gaming Software there are many profiles for all types of games, with preistalled macros.
This is the best for a Player!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jenine

Great by Cords are SHORT!

Date:July 28, 2012
Even if you have a traditional computer at the desk set up the cord is annoyingly short- do you know what a pain it was to find an extension code for the an AC cable?? The cord is less than 4 feet! That's BULL! Ok but all else it's pretty snazzy, you can watch video on the display screen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Smokingpacman

Features yes BUT Quality??? WHERE IS IT?

Date:July 10, 2012
First off I would like to clarify that all those positive reviews of this keyboard online by cnet etc are all done by inexperience people. The keyboard is dubbed GAMING KEYBOARD meaning it should be used for gaming. These keyboards should feature at the very least sensitive keys that are easy to press. Unfortunately, all gaming keyboards logitech produce are hard and inefficient to press hardly suitable for gaming at all and for inexperienced users may cause hand aches over a long period of usage. The LCD screen is in fact not versatile at all and unable to display useful in-game data e.g. minimap. If you really would like a GAMING keyboard, I suggest looking elsewhere or choose a different logitech keyboard. If you are really desperate for a keyboard similar to this one, the GENIUS IMPERATOR PRO gaming keyboard should suffice as it too houses 2 usb ports and is lit by rgb lighting (multiple colour lighting). Macros buttons it doesn't lack and also multimedia buttons. Don't get me wrong, I am not here to advertise. The LCD screen is not just a gimmick. I believe that it is a GREAT addition but could use more driver improvement to be able to display more. The razer star wars old republic keyboard would also be a great substitute keyboard to this but at a higher price. The lcd screen on the razer keyboard not only displays but could also be used as a trackpad. Not only is it more versatile, it is also displays pictures much more clearly. Logitech... this keyboard ain't a bad idea but it could definitely use much more improvement. Keep going on!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointed
Expertise: Proficient User

For professionals - Average to below avg keyboard

Date:May 11, 2012
This is as balanced of a review as I can give. You have to be phenomenal to get 5 stars and horrendous to get 1.
I don't use this keyboard for gaming as do many others. I use it for creating graphics design and lectures. The programmable G keys are the helpful for repetitive key strokes - reassigning commonly used keys - and basically why I bought this product. The USB connections were also helpful so I could plug in flash drives to copy over programs without having to look for the connection on the floor desktop. BTW – although it is not put in the description for the USB connection, it works for USB mice including the G9x, G500 and G700 mice - but I don’t use the mice at their highest settings.
Otherwise, this is a pretty average to below average keyboard. The keys are dull to touch and not particularly responsive. I didn’t expect a mechanical keyboard, but the complementary keyboards that come with most new computers are actually a little bit better for typing. I don’t type large reports like I did in undergraduate and medical school, but if you want an all purpose high end keyboard, this is definitely not it. I was actually quite disappointed with the feel.
The USB connection to attach accessory devices (flash drives) is very tight and while I like the convenience, it is in a bad location in the back of the keyboard which you have to fumble to connect. As keyboards go, this is pretty heavy so moving it around to access the USB slots is annoying. Sometimes I’m lazy and just want to go by feel and insert it into the USB but sometimes it’s not possible. On occasions, the effort using the USB slot is more inconvenient than using the desktop connections.
No offense to those who like flashy toys, but the little LCD screen, is little more than a gimmick. For me, it has very little utility, and I don’t think Logitech really had a coherent idea what to do with it, aside from using it as a flashy toy. Apparently you can use it for playing videos and control your music, but really? Hopefully, you have a monitor screen in front of you. I tend to leave it on the clock setting or switch it over to the monitor CPU performance setting so that I can keep a quick eye on the rendering process on Autodesk and Adobe when using a second desktop/keyboard setup with the shared monitor. The controls to the left of the LCD screen are also hard to press. When you press down, you can feel the plastic keyboard frame bend. The buttons have gotten better after a few months of use, but to me it says that it was not made very well. I play Starcraft 2, Call of Duty/Modern Warfare series, and the Battlefield series for fun, but there really isn’t any utility for the little LCD screen. And, frankly I don’t use the G keys for any of the games. I’m not a hardcore gamer, so maybe it has some purpose for gamers such as in World of Warcraft. I don’t know…
I’ve used this keyboard for about 9 months now, and I have to say the biggest reason why I can not recommend this keyboard is that it has a known internal hardware flaw. It just gave up 2 days ago…
When you type:
“p” you get - PageUp p
“m” you get – m & a
“l” you get - ,l8
This has been reported in several forums for you to google. And, yes, I have reinstalled the software and tried different computers with the same result. To me it is an internal problem with the keyboard. I was hoping Logitech would have corrected it as it seems to have been plaguing this model since forums dating back to 2010, but as I get closer to my 1 year warranty expiring, I am deeply disappointed. This is a rather expensive keyboard for the quality to be missing.
+10points
12out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 10 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeDo

good one!

Date:April 25, 2012
macro and options are awsome easy to use and keyboard light so usefull atfer dark area and screen nothing to say best keyboard
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
armirol
from Miami, FL

Still an Awesome keyboard but i will miss my G15v1

Date:March 29, 2012
I'm the lucky owner of one of the awesome G15 v1. This keyboard was almost perfect...but age got its toll and the backlight was too dim, i needed a new backlighted keyboard.
I researched a lot before making my purchase decision, but once you're used to the little screen on top of the keyboard, you can't go back to nothing!
After receiving the G19, i was a bit disappointed compared to the former G15 v1, lighter, plastics quality, not feeling as solid, etc...
Logitech, YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO IMPROVE A PRODUCT, not to do a so so evolution. The G15 v1 was perfect, weight, solidity, size, materials (but painting on top!), layout, the 2 handles, flipping screen...it was perfect! Why did you change what made it so awesome? The G19 could have been the perfect keyboard.
Pros:
- awesome color screen (when you know what to do with it)
- more vibrant, full customizable color backlight
- easy access USB ports 2.0
- media control emplacement
- responsiveness (awesome gaming keyboard!)
- great key stroke feeling
- easy install/setup (though you might need to check your USB settings in your BIOS)
- great overall experience
Cons:
- cheaper plastics feeling (compared to G15 v1, otherwise good quality)
- only 12 G-keys...(why did you take 6 out from the G15 layout???)
- bad emplacement of the G-keys: too close to the standard keyboard
- trying to press "esc" often results in hitting G7!!!
- color screen a bit to low
- heat on top of "prtscr"-"scroll"-pause" keys
- volume control not aligned and touching some inside part!
- worst LCD keypad ever, you have to press very hard to make it work
- no backlight levels, only on/off
Ok, don't get me wrong, this is still an AWESOME keyboard and i will get used to it very easy but i would assume for a $200 keyboard, at least Logitech would bring only improvements to their former model and truth is... they didn't. I wish they made a G15 v1 Layout with its strong solid feeling with a color flipping color screen and the 2 handles (you don't have a clue of how useful those were, i miss that a lot!!).
This is a top of the line keyboard even if there are 3 big cons: volume control, LCD controls and G-keys too close to the main layout...but there are many pros: awesome responsiveness, key stroke feeling (different from G15v1 but still very good), color screen, etc...
Software-wise, Logitech makes you install some heavy weight stuff (i downloaded the lastest from their website) and i have no clue if they are really that useful. Anyway, i would recommend strongly LCDHost (it's free!) which allows you to customize the color screen to your exact need... this tool is just making your G19 experience even better!
I wish Logitech would promote/support better the extra screen feature. None of the last games/tools support the little screen (but WoW of course!) and it's so useful.
Please Logitech, make us a new improved G19 based on G15 v1 (not v2 or G110!) with all the cool new features and promote them to the software editors so we can get a full new experience.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 12 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ROOR:20

Very nice keyboard

Date:December 10, 2011
After reading some of the reviews I was skeptical but went for it anyways. Would have purchased the plain old back lit keyboard but it doesn't do W shift and space at the same time...
Anyways I am not really sure what the complaints are about other then the old saying "can't please everyone"
This is the best keyboard I have ever used. Granted it has only been plugged in for 10 minutes but this thing is slick.
Can't comment on quality but those saying its cheaply made must be using something made of steel. This keyboard is the real deal.
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
David
from Owensboro, KY
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Terrible

Date:November 21, 2011
I have two of these G19 keyboards; one for my office, one for home. When it works, it is fantastic. Typically however you can count on this keyboard to freeze up at least once every other day. Sometimes it is quirky with repeat ccccccccccccccccharacters or deleting way too far as well. I do all computer and peripheral purchasing for my company and I am very loyal to Logitech. We have run in excess of 30 Logitech mice throughout the years (AutoCAD, CAM software primarily). I also have two very nice sets of Logitech speakers which are second to none for the price. For this I feel bad putting this review out here but I cannot in good conscience let another person buy the G19 keyboard without at least knowing what I know.
+5points
12out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 14 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Drulethen
from Montreal
Expertise: Proficient User

Waste of money

Date:September 6, 2011
I bought this keyboard 2 weeks ago.
I thought it was great at first...before my H key stop fonctionning for no reason at all....no problem with this key the day before or anything else and it stop to wrok all of the sudden....200 for a keay board that do this...my 3 years old keyboard worth 10 buck is still working lol..
-33points
5out of 43found this review helpful.
Review 15 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ergonomics 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
19Aircav
Expertise: Tech Savvy

G19, needs more applets.

Date:August 13, 2011
Upgraded from 1st gen G15. Should have gone with G510 instead and saved $. I'de still buy Logitech, just not G19.
Cons:
My primary reason for purchasing the G19 was the color LCD for displaying ingame info. That feature is pretty much non existant.
It only supports a handfull of games native and most if not all of those are black & white ports from the G15 & 510. Other games like Oblivion have to be modded with the use of script extenders, particular game patches & place a file here and there type work. Not for the faint of heart.
Profiles & Applets:
One sort of misleading thing is you assume that if the keyboards software finds & recognizes your games for profiling purposes that it will show ingame info. Not the case. Profiles are for key config only. Applets are what will give you ingame info and they are few and far between. A checkbox or something would have been nice while in the profiler for each game indicating wether or not it supported LCD ingame info.
Palm/handrest not very comfortable:
The transition from the end of the palmrest (facing you) to desk is very thick. The g15's was very thin toward the end, almost ramplike. The g15's was also rubber/silicone coated instead of plain plastic like the G19's.
LCD controll/menu buttons remain amber and do not change with backlighting. Rather annoying. The lcd menu arrow keys also require alot of force to use. Keyboard actualy creeks from the amount of pressure required to activate them.
No digital clock? 3 analog clock options and they are all very similar to eachother.
Power supply or powerpack for keyboard is so large it takes up to 3 spots on a average surge protector(2 if plugged into last spot). Only 1 plug is used but because of the size and shape it is a plug hog.
Backlight on/off button also kills LCD. Button could be for LCD, let software color adj. control backlight on/off.
Pros:
Adjustable backlight color. Easy to use via software & infinite colors.
Nice feeling key action(except lcd menu arrow keys). Just like the G15, key depression feels great. Sturdy yet cushioned.
Easy installation. Fallow instructions on the USB cable, check for updates afterward. (using Win7 64bit)
2 Powered USB ports.
+31points
33out of 35found this review helpful.
Review 16 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dslrguy
from Tennessee
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Best keyboard I've ever owned!

Date:July 10, 2011
2 yrs. ago I spent several months looking for a quality backlit keyboard before discovering the G19. I do a lot of late night work so a backlit keyboard became a must. I absolutely love this keyboard and have been using it for 2 yrs. now. To the guy who says it doesn't work correctly with a X58 motherboard all I can say is that I have a loaded high end system with an i7 920 running @4.2 ghz and 12gb ram using a X58 mb and leave it on 24/7/365 without any problems. Sure, I reboot after updates and such but have not experienced any problems linked to the G19.
There is no hard copy detailed manual but there is plenty of help in the Logitech gaming software panel on how to use the G19. Printed, detailed manuals are a thing of the past.
The options available in the G19 are amazing and too many to list here! This info is available elsewhere.
I liked the G19 so much I bought a back up just in case. After 2 yrs. I still have the back up G19 in its original box unopened.
+13points
16out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 17 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
L1eutenant
from Australia
Expertise: Proficient User

Great Keyboard. No good if using x58 motherboard

Date:July 4, 2011
Great keyboard, love the screen, especially the Clock (helps keep track of the late gaming nights)
Keys are fine as is the back lighting.
Powered USB ports are great if you don't have easy access to your other USB ports.
The only issue i have is that combine the G19 with windows 7 and a x58 motherboard and what you end up with is a keyboard that will cause your computer to crash if you leave it on and not used.
So if you want to download games overnight, unplug the G19 Keyboard!
-1point
10out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 18 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
woem
Expertise: Proficient User

Not worth the price

Date:May 28, 2011
Ive used this keyboard for several months now. Its doesnt feel very comfortable to use, the LCD is absolutely not user friendly, the materials it is made out of are odd feeling. It is better than just your average keyboard, but its certainly not worth the money.
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 19 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tychicus
from Tourist Land
Expertise: Proficient User

No user manual

Date:April 29, 2011
Could not believe my eyes when I opened the box and found that there was really no users manual just a phony little booklet showing how to plug in the usb cord and the power cord.
I do not want to have to sift through endless links to see how to set up macros and or anything else, and for the huge price this keyboard cost I should have a comprehensive users guide/tutorial included with it!
There is not even a lousy how to video or Readme on the driver cd that came with it. So unless you want to spend many hours googling away to find out what the heck dont get this keyboard unless you are already familar with this sort of setup.
I have also had carpel tunnel and the legs on the bottom back that are used to raise the thing are the shortest I have ever had on any keyboard they should have an extended setting to raise it higher as I am forced to stick poster putty on them to get it to a comfortable height.
-3points
10out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 20 for G19 Keyboard for Gaming
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Alex
Expertise: Proficient User

Worst keyboard by far

Date:March 4, 2011
So many bugs with its lcd screen and its stability overall.I wish i had read such a review so that i didn't have to spend my money on that "keyboard".
-20points
13out of 46found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next>>