Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Logitech
Shop Speakers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Logitech Speaker System Z320

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Logitech.

Logitech Speaker System Z320

Coming through loud and clear&em;to every corner of your room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Speaker System Z320
Review 1 for Speaker System Z320
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ScottB
from Longmont, CO
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Very Impressive Speakers - Awesome Sound !!!

Date:February 6, 2012
I bought these speakers to use with an Apple Airport express to add "wifi" speakers to a remote location in my house. I wanted relatively small - but powerful sounding - "powered" speakers - but I did not want speakers with a subwoofer unit.
When I first attached the speakers to my MacBook Pro - I was just blown away by the powerful crisp and clear sound from these speakers. The sound quality is excellent even at high volume. You will never need to turn the volume control knob up more than half way. Worth every penny.
If you use these speakers on a laptop or desktop computer - and the computer is in the middle of a room - the 360 degree sound will fill the room in all directions. Pretty impressive. Worked out of the box - setup was a piece of cake.
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Speaker System Z320
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RuffinChuck
from North Carolina

I LOVE LOVE LOVE The Logitech Z320 Speakers

Date:January 22, 2012
I'll just say that The Logitech Z320 Computer Speakers are The Best I've Ever Heard.
I bought them Yesterday from Best Buy in Burlington, North Carolina & They were on sale for $39.99. That was a Steal for the Great Product I got.
You can turn these speakers up as loud as you want & every note of muxic & every sound comes through very Clear, Crisp & AWESOMELY Perfect. You can not go wrong with Logitech Z 320. I had The Logitech Z 130 & they were Good, but These Z 320 Speakers are Unbeatable.
Opinion of a Very Happy Customer. Thanks Logitech.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Speaker System Z320
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whalebon

Great control nob

Date:January 9, 2012
My favorite feature on these speakers is the volume control nob. It is super easy to turn and grab hold of. I find it 1000% easier than controlling the volume with the mouse. Best part is when surfing the web and one gets an obnoxious video with audio, one turn of the dial and the sound is muted. Analogue controls are wonderful.
Additionally sound quality is exceptional.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Speaker System Z320
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pink71

AWESOME SOUND! GREAT PRICE!

Date:October 8, 2011
I purchased these gems last night and am still amazed at the high quality performance! Sound is crisp and clear as promised, which is a rare find these days! Thank you Logitech for giving high quality sound at a reasonable price to the masses (us normal people!) I would recommend these to anyone without a question!
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Speaker System Z320
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZoSo

Very Accurate Musical Speakers

Date:April 14, 2011
I am really impressed with these little speakers very detailed yet musical clear sound...I think logitech should build full size high end speakers cause you can spend a lot of money on high end speakers that wont do what these do..of course on a much smaller scale I am just saying these guys know good sound I even named their high end full size speaker line lol a nice script logo that just says "Logi"
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Speaker System Z320
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
David V.
from Chicago, IL
Expertise: Proficient User

Logitech Z320 Speaker System

Date:March 27, 2011
I just bought these speakers within the last 2 hours. Although they're slightly bigger than I prefer for my desk, they make up for it with it's sleek design and audio output. The sound is crisp, clear and projects steadily across the room. The store technician immediately pointed these out over the other brands and I can say the choice was well made.
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Speaker System Z320
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arkitect71
from Savannah, GA
Expertise: Proficient User

Awesome speakers

Date:September 22, 2010
These speakers have great sound quality and can get very loud without getting distorted. They could have a little bit more low end bass kick but if you turn them up they shake pretty well which is impressive for such a small speaker. They were definitely worth the money. I love em.
+8points
13out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Speaker System Z320
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OIOIOIO
Expertise: Proficient User

A great buy

Date:April 30, 2010
Picked these speakers up in Argos for about £35, they sound fantastic; a good, clear sound. The On/Off/volume control is simple, and the headphone jack on the right speaker is easily accessible.
If your computer's sound-card allows it, would recommend increasing the sound quality to 24 bit 192,000 Hz 'studio quality' to get the most out of these great looking speakers.
+7points
17out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Speaker System Z320
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkweon
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Speaker System Z320

Date:January 10, 2010
This speaker is great. Has very clear sound and is very simple. It actually looks very great. Before i bought this product i thought it looks very strange but now, pshh, it looks very ergonomic.
+19points
33out of 47found this review helpful.