Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Logitech
Shop Keyboards or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Logitech Wireless Keyboard K350

Logitech Wireless Keyboard K350

A comfort curve without the learning curve.
Average Customer Rating:
3.392 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 79 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
14
44 out of 79(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wireless Keyboard K350
Review 1 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jan
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Keybboard mallfunction

Date:March 28, 2014
This is my second kkeyboaardd from Logitech, as you can see iitt toddoes not work very well, connssanttllly pputts inn more letter than I want and is very aannoying. Will not buy another none...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bill
from Lynnwood, WA, USA
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Keyboard is nothing special with Win 8.1

Date:February 12, 2014
I hope that Logitech gets moving and creates an update for Win 8.1 because many of the keyboards functions do not work under this operating system. Nice board but not worth paying the extra money until the functions work with Win 8.1.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Alvaro
from Stockbridge, GA, USA
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Space bar Problems

Date:December 7, 2013
Nice keyboard design and good quality but Space bar is too hard.I purchased 2 of them and I thought the problem was mine and I switched with the other one and same problem. I used for a while then I had to go back to my old keyboard. I wish Logitech have a recall for this keyboard to fix this problem because I really like the design.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tedd
from North central NJ
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Was a great keyboard

Date:December 1, 2013
For the first 370 days the keyboard was flawless. Loved the thing. Connectivity via wireless is still excellent. Ergonomics, for me, perfect. I used the wired MSFT Natural Kbd for years. Loved that one. But that took a lot of getting used to. This kbd is more comfortable without any period of adjustment. Battery life is great. I never turn it off. The batteries went close to a year. Fine for me.
Now for the 371st day. I bought a refurbished version of the keyboard. The price was excellent. The vendor threw in a one year extended warranty. Naturally, something went wrong after the warranty ran out. The space bar starting grinding and sticking. I finally pulled it off. I removed all the dirt but that is not the issue. It has a torsion bar return spring that is not working properly. By realigning it the space bar started working better but still, unless you tap it right in the middle, is rough in operation. I will be pulling it again and see if I can get it a bit better. Should all that fail I will buy another one. I see they sell the keyboard alone on the website so that might be the way to go. It's a little cheaper than the full setup and I'll have the three year warranty.
Finally, would I buy this again. Unless I can find anther wireless keyboard with the same layout, yes. It's worth replacing it periodically for the comfort I have using it.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LinebrinkKid

Okay Purchase

Date:November 8, 2013
I've had the keyboard for a few years now and it stoped working just now.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ITISLJC
from Oakville, ON, Canada
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

With Windows 8.1 lost most of the features

Date:October 20, 2013
I have enjoyed my K350 until I upgraded to Windows 8.1. I lost the zoom in and out buttons, the window selection button, the setup key, the camera key and the ability to program any of the function keys.
Set point is not compatible with and will not function on windows 8.1. It did work with windows 8 and stopped functioning after the upgrade
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
chow
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

this keyboard is GARBAGE

Date:October 9, 2013
half the time i type nothing happens on the screen. then suddenly a bunch of letters appear -- LAG .
i am literally going to throw it in the garbage.
-9points
6out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kris
from Zagreb, Croatia
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Don`t recomend it

Date:September 10, 2013
I use it for few years now. Poor designed keys, they stick if you don`t push them just under certain angle.
So it breakes typing flow.
Bad product quality for the price, lack of Linux support and overall openness in technology. (AES on key encryption) Equall to lack of trust.
+8points
12out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skowronek
from South Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Love this keyboard, if only in soft-touch keys!

Date:August 29, 2013
I own 2 of these, one for home office, one for work office. Perfect combination of ergonomics and function. The only thing that would make this keyboard rock would be to make one with soft-touch keys!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LogitechUser
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Week to a Month

Great keyboard, small spacebar issue, but great!!!

Date:July 31, 2013
I bought two of these keyboards, one for home and one for the office. Ergonomically it is the single best keyboard I have ever used. Some of the other higher end ergonomic keyboards from Microsoft for example take a little experience to get used to, where as the Logitech K350 you can just type away from the start with no learning curve. Functionally with the Logitech SetPoint software you can customize it do do many things you want like open specific programs or close windows to increase ease and productivity. HOWEVER there is one problem, the space bar on both of my keyboards were a bit touchy and unresponsive requiring you to press exactly on the middle of the spacebar in order to get the space where you want it. My solution to this "voided my warranty" by rolling up a small piece of paper and putting it into the contact spot underneath the spacebar and it works perfectly. With this simple fix the keyboard changed from borderline wanting to return them both to one of the best keyboard buys in my lifetime. If Logitech could fix this problem themselves that would be amazing, but still overall this product is excellent and I would recommend it. And if by any chance you happen to have the same spacebar issues I had, just do what I did, roll that little peice of paper, put it in the contact slot and bang... it works perfectly!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meg
from Michigan, USA
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Slow response/key stick.

Date:July 27, 2013
I've had this keyboard for over a year and I've never spilt anything on or in it, yet my 'A' key sticks and it's horrible. I'll be typing something out and people will think I'm a teenage girl doubling her letters.
Other than the stick, it takes a while for it to be responsive to my typing. I'll wait a couple minuets to end up seeing a bunch of jumbled letters appearing on the screen.
The curve feel was amazing. When new the keys felt amazing.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Uuuugh

1/5, would not buy again

Date:July 20, 2013
I've own this keyboard for about 2 years give or take, and every day it gets less and less responsive. I am constantly waiting for it to catch up so I can continue to type.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JUJU
from SOUTH TEXAS
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Length Of Use: More than a Year

wasted time and keystrokes

Date:July 10, 2013
Because there is no way to tell that your caps lock is on, I waste time and keystrokes. That's the only thing I can find wrong. Other than that, I've had it for about 2 years and never replaced the batteries. Love the layout. I would recommend it to a friend but I would warn them about the caps/nums lock.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lebon14
from Canada
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

One of the best keyboards ever.

Date:June 24, 2013
This is probably one of the best keyboards I've ever owned. This is also my first wireless keyboard and haven't been disappointed.
I chose the keyboard for a replacement for my old and trusty Media Keyboard Elite that had key configuration that didn't work anymore (ie. LEFT SHIFT + ; wouldn't do a : anymore... weird.). So, I was searching for another Logitech keyboard that is not too expensive and has a big delete button. Yes, I love the big delete button and the 5-key config over the arrows. For me, it makes a difference between buying or not.
The range is pretty good. However, I didn't try to use it over 3 meters from my computer. And, it doesn't lag at all and I even have a wireless router AND wireless phone just around the corner and the keyboard just work no problems, no lag or anything. Before I forget about it, the Unifying Receiver just makes things really easy. Plug, associate and forget about it!
The battery life... I think it's the keyboard's strongest point. So far, I've had this baby for about 2 years and I've never changed the batteries yet! WOW!
The wavy design of the keyboard doesn't bother me really much. At first, it's a bit of an habit to take but, soon enough, you forget that it's wavy. The palm rest, well, I love it. It makes typing with this keyboard a real pleasure.
The drivers work wonder and are really useful to personalize the media button and other. Talking of Media Buttons, I think that's the negative point of this keyboard. They aren't well placed enough to be really useful, in my opinion.
Well, that's it! 4.75/5 (rounded to 5 stars).
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buck
from Flagstaff, AZ, USA
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Been beating on it thru multiple laptops

Date:April 25, 2013
Still going strong after 2 years, I use it a work, drag it home occasionally when I work at home. Like one of the only choices for those of us that need ergo (wide spread) and wireless. Will buy another when this dies.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
twinnyfo
from Hampton, VA, USA
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Good functionality -- poor layout

Date:April 17, 2013
I bought this keyboard because it was wireless, had assignable keys and had an ergo shape. The wireless keyboard functions very well, and I've NOT experienced any of hte freezing and hanging that others have reported. The Unifying receiver is awesome. Everything functions as advertised and as expected.
However, the layout of the keyboard is clumsy, as others have mentioned. Right above the four arrow keys, why did Logitech take the STANDARD six key configuration and replace it with a non-standard five key configuration. For those of us who just might use two different keyboard (one at work and one at home), this is incredibly frustrating.
Additionally, I find that hte ergo shape of the keyboard isn't quite ergo enough. I have used true-ergo designed keyboards with no problems, but this one just seems to be too close to a straight keyboard to be ergo, yet not straight enough to feel ike a straight keyboard. I have a much higher frequency of mistyping on this keyboard than on a straight or true ergo keyboard.
I would not recommend this keyboard to anyone because of these drawbacks. however, the keyboard functions very well. If Logitech changes the layout, perhaps I will change my mind.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Razi'El
from New York, USA
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Poor Product

Date:March 6, 2013
Range poor and inconsistent, stalls and has delay.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Furry
from Toronto, ON
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

If it only worked on my Mac

Date:February 27, 2013
I want to love this keyboard, I truly do. The feel of it is great, the finish and battery life have been great, but the driver hasn't been updated to include Mac support, even though it has the OSX keys. It has been extremely frustrating.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hyde
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

The good, the bad, the ugly

Date:February 27, 2013
I want to say upfront that I can heartily recommend this keyboard, despite all the small nitpicks listed below.
The good:
+ I like the feel of keyboard and keys, there's no ambiquity when key is pressed, yet it's still quiet, which is a must for me. Writing with this is somehow very satisfying.
+ The curve shape just works, for my fingers and hands at least.
+ Just worked even without installing software (Win7)
+ The slightly more compact layout with cursor keys closer is very nice (but beware, this isa matter of taste)
+ Just short enough so it fits into my laptop back-bag.
+ Palm padding
The bad:
- Windows menu key, which I use all the time in some applications, is replaced with Fn key, and menu key is Fn+PrintScreen, which is rather awkward to use
The ugly (or, less bad):
- I want real leather padding, not this plastic fabric thing. More practically, I'm worried if this material can take the abuse of being on the road, but time will tell.
- Position of End key is a bit awkward, but I'm not sure what would be a good fix, while keeping the nice condensed layout.
- Function keys are in groups of 3 instead of standard groups of 4. I see no benefit, just unnecessary difference to other keyboards.
- The driver/notifier area icon has crashed once by now on 64 bit Win7.
- The Program switcher, which shows all open windows, is not smooth and more importantly is slow, and locations of all windows get shuffled when a window is closed : Seemingly cool feature but not good enough to actually use.
- Not possible to program many useful keyboard commands to special keys (I'd like to change the application switcher key to the missing menu key, but not possible with the standard software).
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wireless Keyboard K350
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jake
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Wonderful Keyboard but does have a Flaw!

Date:February 24, 2013
I love my Logitech wireless wave pro I used to have another one but the mouse it came with was damaged and thankfully both keyboard and mouse were still under warranty and the customer service was excellent and very caring I rec that anyone who is looking for a good comfortable keyboard THIS IS THE ONE!! The only major flaw truthfully I know of with this keyboard is sometimes it will sort of cut out on you but after a bit it will resume but other than that it is very comfy and it is great for typing and Logitech thank you so much and please keep up the good work and please continue this series of keyboards!!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next>>