Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Logitech
Shop Headsets or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Logitech Stereo Headset H110

Logitech Stereo Headset H110

A versatile stereo headset that makes it easy to start talking to friends online.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
7 out of 12(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stereo Headset H110
Review 1 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lumberjack
from Maine, USA
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Nice lowrange headset

Date:January 25, 2014
SHORT REVIEW: Amazing audio quality for the price with a good mic. Just don't let it take a beating.
LONG REVIEW: I had bought this from a store about six months ago. For simple use, it's great! I was worried that they wouldn't play low frequencies well, but I was (pleasantly) surprised. The microphone is great, as I come out clearly. I tested a few times with my tower fan running at top speed at about 6 feet away, and there was minimal background noise.
After about three months of use, however, the cable got damaged and ended up with the headset in the trash. I bought another one, and have been using it ever since.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blalock
from Illinois,USA
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

H110 Logitech Head Set

Date:January 21, 2014
I Received this as a Xmas present and put it to work right away.I have used the older USB/it's own sound board,for a long time.This sounds just as good or better than the USB one.You have to turn up your sound gain cause this isn't powered,for the one's who DON't know what they're doing.
It is a light model,but has really good sound quality for the headphones and the Mic.Yes the foam will PROBABLY go after awhile,like all of them.Not a big problem for me.And don't yank the wires,if u want something light,it's gonna be.I had to fix my old one 3 times,but it STILL WORKS !! If you want a tank,go get one.If you want it to last,play nice.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flea
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

Do not purchase

Date:January 18, 2014
Complete waste of money. Excited when i purchased it, but became disappointed when I could not get it to work. I am going to throw it into the first bonfire I have this upcoming summer
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gamercandy001
from Tulsa, OK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

H110 Logitech Head Set

Date:January 14, 2014
I bought this head set for a quick replacement of my old head set. Was very disappointed when the Mic did not work as a brand new product. Then again, you get for what you pay. The Stereo playback was nice and crisp, but the Mic didn't even work. I suggest buying a pricier head set from Logitech as their low-price range head sets seem to be junk.
***The H110 Head set doesn't not come with a manual volume/mute controller.**
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nicole
from Strafford, MO 65757, USA
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Junk

Date:October 1, 2013
I have bought several pairs of headsets and they are Junk they do not last more then a few months very disappointed. the last pair i bought will be the last pair i buy again
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
davev
from Wisconsin
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

excellent

Date:September 29, 2013
I receive numerous compliments in the internet world of Amateur radio communications, for excellent audio. Even a studio engineer could not believe what I was using. I wear mine for HOURS very comfortably.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manu
from United States
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

Sounds quality is amazing for that price

Date:September 26, 2013
I'm not a big fan of expensive headset, I just need one that works, light and for which the cable connector is long enough. this one stands out as having all those qualities.
In addition, the audio is of very good audio quality, I was not expecting this for that price.
Too bad the microphone is not so great.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caboose56
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Great for price

Date:August 16, 2013
I think this mic should be almost $25 for its quality its confortable, has great quality, and it has lasted me over a year no with no problems at all for $15 this is the nicest headset you can get.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SpryLife
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Good

Date:April 24, 2013
This is exactly what I'd expect for this price. It gets uncomfortable when using for long periods of time. It's not very flimsy at all. I think that most people expected a lot more from this headset. I love the mic quality it's absolutely amazing!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KLMILSPO

Uncomfortable, flimsy

Date:December 4, 2012
Purchased this headset to take some VOIP calls on my pc. I couldnt make it through two calls without my ears hurting. These are super uncomfortable. I find it hard to believe they are advertised as noise cancelling as well because, they arent!
Great price, but a waste of money.
-8points
7out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ascott29
Expertise: Newbie

Pretty Good Deal

Date:October 19, 2012
Won't lie, the mic does pick up sounds, but if you do it right, then you have no real issue. This is a pretty good headset as the mic quality's actually decent for a $14.99 headset.
+19points
21out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Stereo Headset H110
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Garo A.

Horrible

Date:August 28, 2012
This headset is horrible. I bought myself this one and brought it home thinking I'd be able to use it perfectly. I know it's 14.99 but it's still not worth it. It's horrible. When I Skype with friends and decide to watch a Youtube video or listen to my music, it picks up EVERY SINGLE SOUND from the video/music. My friends are able to hear it 100% clearly just as if they were watching it themselves. I've tried and I've tried to fix this problem I've messed with so many setting you won't believe it. It came with no disk to install software and no instructions or help. If you want to get it because it's cheap go for it but I do not recommend this product what so ever.
-11points
12out of 35found this review helpful.