Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Logitech
Shop Keyboards or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Logitech Wireless Keyboard K360

Logitech Wireless Keyboard K360

The wireless keyboard that's beautifully convenient and conveniently compact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.239 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
37 out of 46(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wireless Keyboard K360
Review 1 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ASoftwareEngineer

LOVE THE KEYBOARD

Date:March 13, 2014
I love this keyboard. I would give it 5 stars if it did not have the number pad. Logitech, please make another version of this keyboard without the number pad, number keys. Then it would be perfect!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nico
from Argentina
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

Nice

Date:March 13, 2014
I bought this keyboard 3 days ago and I like it. It is good looking, thin and small which was what I was looking for. It is plug n play in Windows, mac and Linux. The keys are really soft, I dont like that but can live with it. In my country (argentina) it is expensive, so I was expecting a bit more of it. But Its Ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
raz
from Cambridge, MN
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Wireless Keyboard

Date:March 9, 2014
If interested Logitech makes a compact wireless keyboard (K230) that they do not sell in the USA but can be ordered from : thenerds.net for the same price as the K360. It works great!!! Been using mine for over 2 years (have yet to change the 2- AAA batteries). The K230 measures 15 inches long by four and three eights inches wide with feet that can give a slight tilt if desired. Keys respond as soon as you hit them, no missing letters or delayed response, just a GREAT compact keyboard. Works with Windows OS (including 8.1) but don't know if it will work with Apple.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ben
from Broomall, PA
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

Best Keyboard I've Ever Had

Date:February 14, 2014
I just received the K360, with a pure white background and black keys. The keys are well separated, which I like. The letters and numbers are pure white against the black keys. This is so much better then gray letters against a charcoal key like so many other keyboards. I have used dozens of keyboards over the years, and I am really picky about what I like. This keyboard is also smaller than most-yet the keys are full size. And it is very sturdy. The claimed long battery life is obviously appealing, also.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BriDroid
from Frisco, TX, USA
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

I love this keyboard!

Date:January 2, 2014
I was looking everywhere for a reasonably priced, Chiclet style keyboard (I just like typing on them better) and this one was on sale for Black Friday. I'm so happy I bought it! It's great quality, feels really nice to type on, and it paired with my existing Unifying receiver I already had for my Logitech M310 mouse. I also really like the smaller, more compact size. It doesn't take up so much room on my desk, but still feels full sized.
Great job on another quality Logitech product!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBarreto
from Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Awesom Keyboard

Date:October 17, 2013
I love this product. I use it in my office with the wireless mouse M325. I only use a receiver for both equipment. Is perfect cause I work with a lot of drawings. When I'm reviewing a drawing I just move away this products or simply relocated over my papers. But never have to fight with the cables. By the way two years of use and still doesn't change the battery, only on the mouse and that was a couple of days ago.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HearMeNow
from Austin TX
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

What shall I do now?

Date:September 4, 2013
I have had my K360 for about a year and have been happy with it except for one thing--the letters I type sometimes don't show up right away and are out of place. Also, I often get duplicates even though I typed the letter only once. But now the BIG disappointment--the keyboard just suddenly quit working. I've tried all kinds of different configurations and brands of batteries--no help. I've tried all the troubleshooting suggestions I could find--still doesn't work. TOO BAD, SO SAD!! I have always been a Logitech fan, but am losing faith!
+14points
21out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandy
from Huntersville, NC, USA
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

one of the best keyboards on the market

Date:August 30, 2013
i type a lot. so wanted to get a wireless keyboard which i could use at my desk. It took a few hours to get adjusted to this keyboard as its smaller and key spacing is a bit more than a normal keyboard. Once i got used to it... i loved it.. it has real good feedback and i guess i will be sticking to this for a long time...
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Foxcompgrl
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female

Good design, poor quality

Date:August 29, 2013
I loved this keyboard when I first bought it. Everything worked well and it was small and sleek which was great for me. However about two months after using it, the keyboard died. Nothing I've tried will revive it. Very disappointing since it was wonderful and yet inexpensive when I originally bought it.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bre
from Vermont, USA
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Length Of Use: One Week to a Month

Worked Awesome for a Month

Date:July 25, 2013
This device paired up with my computer, and worked awesome. Then about a month in, it stopped working. At first I thought it was my computer, because it was older, and having issues with the processor. I kept the keyboard and tried using it again once I got a brand new computer. No luck. Tried reading everything in the forums, and doing all the support. Still can not get the keyboard to pair with my computer.
Kinda upset, as this is the second logitech device that lasted less than a year.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KYBReviewer
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

Needs to be Updated

Date:June 24, 2013
The keys over time get stiff and the feet break easily. I had some extra feet and they broke as well, so it's definitely a design flaw.
This is the best keyboard layout available. It is still a full "productivity" keyboard in a compact size. Too many compact keyboards drop keys that make it less useful.
The ultimate improvement would be to add the scissor keys and reduce the keyboard height and edge space.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Doug

Good Keyboard, Bad feet

Date:June 23, 2013
Keaboard fine, both flippable feet have broken, cannot raise elevation for comfort.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dan

Great Product

Date:May 20, 2013
I have only been using this keyboard for a little while now but it works fantastic! If you need a fairly inexpensive wireless keyboard then this is the one for you. A nice feature that may not be mentioned is when you press the volume or function keys a small window pops up telling you what key you have pressed. Some may find this feature annoying but I like it. Great job Logitech.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CustomerFromCostco
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

The Best Compact Keyboard On The Market.

Date:January 19, 2013
At first I was skeptical about this keyboard due to its affordable price and my previous experiences with Logitech wireless computer products. But, after reading some of the reviews for this product on this site, I decided "what the hey," and got the keyboard.
Let me just assure you that my skepticism quickly diminished when I started using it. This thing is awesome.
I commonly use wired keyboards for the fact that they have little to no latency. I thought the wireless keyboard wouldn't behave the same way, but boy was I wrong. This thing recognizes every keystroke at the same speed as a wired keyboard, making this one of the very first wireless keyboards with amazing speed.
I use this keyboard with my laptop, thus expecting it to be compact and a reliable keyboard to use when at home and not needing to use my laptop's integrated keyboard. With the exact same function keys and size, this becomes a perfect companion.
The battery life on this thing is yet to be testable (this review is as of a couple of hours after using this product), but the fact that it has a power switch that instantly turns the keyboard on and off makes power efficiency a reality, and that's always good for computers.
The keys are incredibly quiet and soft, and the 8 angle kickstand legs makes typing even more ergonomic, comfortable, and pleasing.
I am happy to say that this is the Logitech I was waiting for. Reliable, efficient, and perfect for any small surface.
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blazotronic
from Illinois
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Excellent Multi-Use Keyboard

Date:November 27, 2012
This keyboard is excellent to say the least. It has a unique design with the actual keys. I like the way they feel and i think they stick out the perfect amount. The keyboard is pretty good for gaming, superb for light-computer use and document writing, and decent for media controlling. The keyboard also includes a number pad which comes in handy if you type numbers a lot. The "F" keys have an array of uses ranging from "home" to "lock". Personally, I haven't really used any of these keys other than the calculator. One of this keyboards best characteristics is its size. This is a full size keyboard, but is so much smaller than a FULL SIZE KEYBOARD. The battery life is extensive and the Unifying receiver has operated flawlessly for me. Again, this keyboard is extraordinary even with a low price. I would recommend this keyboard to just about anyone.
The only problem I've had with this keyboard is one of the rubber feet fell out and is really loose now. The build quality of the keyboard is not nearly as awesome as the features included.
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zao
from Toronto, Canada
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Dependable keyboard for standard use

Date:October 26, 2012
I'm very happy with the keyboard.
For usual everyday use, it's perfect. There is NO LAG at all when typing.
PROs:
- Small footprint on desktop. No wires, smaller than normal sized keyboards.
- Looks great with the shiny glossy coating.
- Quiet.
- Has rubber footpads on the bottom to avoid slipping.
CONs:
- Needs a little more force to press down than mechanical keyboards.
- Keys are a little flat.
- If you're using it for intense gaming, you may experience lag. When playing Guild Wars 2, there are lag periods lasting longer than 10 seconds. With Battlefield 3, there were times when it doesn't respond for the first 5 seconds.
Overall, great for normal usage. But if you are a gamer, you may do well to stick to a wired or bluetooth keyboard.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SonicJoshua
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Simply Excellent

Date:September 22, 2012
Bought it for £25 last year and it's still the most amazing keyboard I have ever used.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yzrider

k360

Date:September 14, 2012
bought this keyboard couple weeks ago and now when i turn it on the button acts like it is pushed down and repeatedly types letters very disapointed with logitech on this one
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MooPoo
from Milky Way
Expertise: Tech Savvy

superb

Date:August 25, 2012
I purchased this keyboard because I got tired of typing on my 13" MacBook Pro keyboard when I was looking at a different monitor. I had the two screens side-by-side, but rarely used the actual display on the MBP, so I found myself looking off to the side while typing all the time. Very uncomfortable.
I've been pleasantly surprised by this keyboard. It's my second wireless keyboard, and I'm actually considering buying another one for home because I like it so much. The keys have the perfect balance of stiffness and "squishiness" when typing, and they don't make a lot of noise like the other keyboards that I have.
I love the nano receiver on this bad boy--I've paired my K360 and M570 to the same receiver and only use one USB port. Not once have I noticed any delay, and I would notice since I'm a developer and literally typing about 90% of the time I'm at work. I'm very curious to see how the "3 year battery life" lives up to my usage patterns. I do make it a point to turn off the keyboard when I leave work, so maybe that will make it last longer, who knows.
Perhaps the thing I'm most impressed with out of this keyboard and the nano receiver is that it will work perfectly even during BIOS configuration and whatnot. I've used other wireless keyboards that won't work until the operating system is loaded, which is very unfortunate.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wireless Keyboard K360
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Puggy

AMazing KB

Date:August 24, 2012
My brother gave this kb to me and I love it! It is the best wireless kb or kb period I have ever used. This kb rocks! love the smoothness and it's easy to use. It works great! Kudos to Logitech! Keep the great products coming and you'll have a customer for life!
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 Next>>