Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Logitech
Shop Android Accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Logitech Tablet Mouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Logitech.

Logitech Tablet Mouse

Average Customer Rating:
3.273 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tablet Mouse
Review 1 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JJTabu
from San Francisco, CA
Expertise: Tech Savvy

No Kindle Fire HD Support

Date:December 17, 2012
I got this for my Kindle Fire HD which is Android 4.0 but I was disappointed to find it is incompatible with my 8.9" tablet. Really should have work since it is Blutooth. The Logitech Bluetooth keyboard is coming and I hope that works. Will contact Amazon support to see it can help. Logitech needs to do more for Android Devices Live and learn.
-2points
4out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Zenigma
from Cumberland, MD
Expertise: Proficient User

Not for Kindle Fire HD

Date:December 15, 2012
I got this for my Kindle Fire HD which is Android 4.0 but I was disappointed to find it is incompatible with my 7" tablet so I had to return it. The Logitech bluetooth keyboard and boombox sound system are awesome. Should have bought Nexus 7. Live and learn.
-5points
3out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brovie96
from Washington State
Expertise: Proficient User

Spectacular

Date:September 11, 2012
I bought this mouse today at a Goodwill (unopened) for $2.77. It works perfectly with my Mac, and after downloading the Logitech Control Center software, I was able to configure it to the perfect settings. The only issue I've found is that the mouse takes a bit to connect when booting up, but that's not enough to take off a whole star.
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
David, in Houston
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Works for me!

Date:April 18, 2012
For me, with an ASUS Transformer Prime, this mouse worked right out of the box as advertised. Highly recommend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colorado Springs Shopper

If only it worked....

Date:April 8, 2012
I would love this mouse if it would consistently work. It just stops working and the only way to get it to work again is to uninstall it and re-install it.I have had it less than a month and have had to re-install about 8 times. That is such a pain, so back it goes!!
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bob

Dissapointed

Date:April 7, 2012
I bought the Logitech M185 wireless mouse. After installation the mouse worked really well, but just after two months it just quit on me. Yes I replaced the battery. I don't think I will try them again. A year ago I received a Targus wireless mouse for free when I purchased a case, and it work perfect.
-6points
1out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babygirljulie
from gergia
Expertise: Newbie

wireless mouse m315

Date:March 15, 2012
i am very glad i got this mouse it is very esey to use and i use it all of the time and my dad got it for me for my birthday and it is the mouse to use and to bye and to have and it will last for a very long time witch is very good to have a mouse that you do not have to have it pluged in to something but you do not have to and i love that abought this device thanks love jdjullie.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the sax player
from Miami
Expertise: Tech Savvy

So glad I bought it

Date:February 16, 2012
It is great, adds a cursor on your screen just like a PC, haven't found a use for right-click button yet, but does a great job. No lag using Samsung galaxy tab 7 plus. It does, however go to sleep very fast, takes half a second to wake up. Usually does this to me when reading a webpage. The scroll wheel is very convenient. highly recommended!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ace
Expertise: Proficient User

Logitech mouse for android 3.1

Date:October 24, 2011
I brought a Logitech mouse M315 for my wife's for less than $21.00. I connected the micro receiver USB along with Logitech tablet speaker bar to a 4 port USB hub and 'POW' everything worked to perfection. The tablet is a 16GB Toshiba Trive. I can't find any reason to pay double the price for a mouse.
-1point
7out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Digital Art2011
Expertise: Proficient User

Great for your Acer A500

Date:September 19, 2011
In reviewing the Tablet Mouse for Android™ 3.1+
It works great "If you have Android 3.1 os because 3.0.1
will not work .
The mouse will give you A actual pointing image just like your laptop mouse.
Good work: Logitech
+6points
10out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tablet Mouse
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gary
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Don't waste your money

Date:August 6, 2011
This is no different than all the other bluetooth mice out there, including Logitech's own V470. You can get just as capable mice for half the price.
+45points
64out of 83found this review helpful.